I know that I sound like a whiner..that is because I am, not to
mention, just a wimpy FAGGOT and Scovile kicks my QUEER ASS DAILY
without doing a thing. Maybe you need to ask Jeff Klassen (The Bible
Society Faggot) who I am you silly boi! Oh, that's right, I am the
REAL Darrell A. Larose who posts THOUSANDS of messages in Usenet with
as many nyms, then cry wolf with my real name..just WEASELS DO!
Jeff Klassen (jklas...@ubs-icap.org, 519-741-8285), Andre Riscalla
(andre.risca...@mtsallstream.com), & Ted Seres (Canadian Bible Society
Admin, ubs-translations.org, unitedbiblesocieties.org, Allstream.ca)
Diagnosed With Multiple Herpes! It looks like the Bible Society has
allocated IP Address 209.146.152.26 to FAGGOTS!
http://groups.google.com/group/ott.general/msg/f44018e3d63d6f2e?hl=en...
These slimbeballs are finally getting their just due, especially Jeff
Klassen, from two of the Web's worst Pedophiles & Predators, Marc I.
Wigle (canadiantaxman.ca, marcwi...@canadiantaxman.ca, http://twitter.com/wigle_whore,
613-216-9288, 877-216-9288, 819-684-3482, Paypal Verified Fraudulent
Account..marcwi...@hotmail.com) & Darrell A. Larose
(darr...@darrelllarose.ca, darrelllarose.ca, http://twitter.com/darrelllarose,
Verified Paypal Fraudulent Account darr...@darrelllarose.ca, etc.).
Klassen, told the doctors at St. Mary's Hospital that he was at a
multi-sexual orgy, & had multiple & aggressive sexual encounters, to
include man sex and that every orifice of his body was penetrated
simultaneously by all of the members of "The Ottawa Three Plus One"
to
include myself, and the Inbred from Baton Rouge, Will Ulmer, aka
WindSorFox!
Jeff also told the authorities that he allows the perverts access
through the Bible Socities web servers, specifically IP Address
209.146.152.26. He alleges he was forced into the pedophilia ring
via
extortion, but openly admitted to the pleasure of anal sex with
Larose
& Wigle..he is one sick FAGGOT!
Address: 10 Carnforth Road [see map]
Toronto, ON, M4A 2S4
Tel: 1.416.757.4171 or 1.800.465.2425
Fax: 1.416.757.3376
Email: i...@biblesociety.ca
Hart Wiens, Director of Scripture Translation
The Canadian Bible Society
(Day) 519-741-8285, (Night) 519-883-7436
hwi...@biblesociety.ca / www.biblesociety.ca
Pictures, Images, Photographs of Jeff Klassen (jklas...@ubs-icap.org,
519-741-8285, biblesociety.ca, Canadian Bible Society Admin, ubs-
translations.org, unitedbiblesocieties.org, Allstream.ca)
http://users.esc.net.au/~mapie/dickhead.jpg
http://www.riversideonline.com/source/images/image_popup/r7_herpes.jpg
http://api.ning.com/files/Kd3m1aSyGt6A46MENg5aC*IlAfgrOl0mhoHtH4WDvZl...
Here is the latest on (The Ottawa Three Plus One)..
http://tiny.cc/Ottawa_Three
http://groups.google.com/group/ott.general/msg/e9c5373d1775a9df?utoke...
Here are the people who need to read about this vile CRAP...
cst...@biblesociety.ca; ab...@ubs-translations.org ;
ab...@mtsallstream.com ; n...@mtsallstream.com ;
ipad...@mtsallstream.com ; edpet...@ubs-translations.org ;
ab...@biblesocieties.org ; jklas...@ubs-icap.org ;
s...@biblesocieties.org ; risca...@jurassic.net ;
wabso...@biblesociety.ca ; lbac...@biblesociety.ca ;
dbroadwo...@biblesociety.ca ; wdaw...@biblesociety.ca ;
bd...@biblesociety.ca ; rgra...@biblesociety.ca ;
dhil...@biblesociety.ca ; glega...@biblesociety.ca ;
wmccart...@biblesociety.ca ; lpritch...@biblesociety.ca ;
rrob...@biblesociety.ca ; ptherr...@biblesociety.ca ;
dsteph...@biblesociety.ca
Marc Bissonnette..A Recovering Pedophile
Looking for a new ISP? http://www.canadianisp.com
Largest ISP comparison site across Canada.
Something to sell ? http://www.pennypinchernewspaper.com
On Aug 20, 8:23 am, "Darrell A. Larose" <ad...@ncf.ca> wrote:
> Scoville is NOT A TROLL, he is a sick demented person that takes his
> campaign of Rumours, Lies and Innuendo to real life (RL).
> He has in my case contacted models, employers, peers and family members. He
> has filed false police reports, and he has cost me contracts with his
> endless flood of libel that bounce to the top of Google searches.
> He has caused me to lose one webhost and my NCF account, based of his
> threats and extortion (scared them into cancelling my accounts) based on
> usenet posts that I didn't make. Because they took the easy route of caving.
> Scoville has forged my name and others on ott.general, has stolen my
> pictures of my website, and has posted them to fake Twitter accounts, and
> other websites.
> Ignoring Scoville doesn't work, as he will just forge my name, Marc B, or
> Marc Wigle and post to usenet, then answer with one of his exploited servers
> in China as CanadianITguru, or The RealCanadianKman or so on.
> Scoville is a self appointed net censor, who feels that he is appointed by
> God to clean up usenet. He is the Internet Gestapo.
> Darrell Larose
> Nepean
> "Snoogens Murphy" <snoogens.mur...@gmail.com> wrote in message
> news:8fbffd62-4877-436b-b117-1af2afb3c3d6@g19g2000vbi.googlegroups.com...
> > Cite:http://www.canadianisp.ca/freespeechstore/
> > Darrell, maybe it's time for you to read the web pages you cite. Like
> > the part that says:
> > The best tactic is to ignore him. As many experts will tell you
> > "Feeding the trolls is hazardous to your health"
> > or this part:
> > Remember that replying to Scoville's posts merely serves his purpose
> > in extending the life of his pay-for-libel attacks and increasing the
> > google rankings of his attacks.
> > or this part:
> > do not respond to Richard Scoville or FreeSpeechStore posts: He will
> > simply use it as fuel for further libel attacks.
> > Wake up Darrell! Do Not Feed The Trolls.- Hide quoted text -
> - Show quoted text -