> Before deleting the foldr, did you figure out what had been hacked and
> how?
> You need to prevent it from happening again.
> On 25 nov, 10:14, silson wrote:
> > Thanks for that but do I need to remove the folder to get rid of the
> > message?
> > On Nov 25, 2:01 pm, webado wrote:
> > > At the time Googlebto visited the site, that subfolder, there was
> > > malware.
> > > You have now deleted all content except a stylesheet from that folder
> > > it seems, but not the folder itself.
> > > There may have been an .htaccess file that did something.
> > > On Nov 25, 7:17 am, silson wrote:
> > > > A message "This site may harm your computer" comes up on a search. I
> > > > have changed the site and remove the links and the directory that the
> > > > link points to. I have checked all pages which are clean. Then I
> > > > requested a review and I get the same answer back.
> > > > # Sample pages that may be distributing malware:http://silverstonevillage.org/bandb/
> > > > #http://www.silverstonevillage.org/bandb/index.php?isit=8
> > > > #http://www.silverstonevillage.org/bandb/index.php?which=14
> > > > #http://www.silverstonevillage.org/bandb/index.php?id=3&nam=Yellow%20R...
> > > > There is now /bandb/index.php on the site so how can a link to that
> > > > location have malware?- Masquer le texte des messages précédents -
> > - Afficher le texte des messages précédents -